Smino Announces 'Luv 4 Rent' Release Date and Tracklist

Smino has officially announced the release date of his upcoming album Luv 4 Rent, as well as released its latest single “Matinee” produced by Karl Banx.

Set to drop on October 28, the rapper’s third studio effort will include a total of 15 tracks and feature J. Cole, Doechii, Fatman Scoop, Cruza, Lucky Daye, Phoelix, Cory Henry, Ravyn Lenae, Lil Uzi Vert and reggie. Luv 4 Rent marks Smino’s first full-length studio album since 2018’s NØIR, and will be supported by a joint tour with JID called the “Luv Is 4Ever Tour” in January.

Check out the full tracklist below and stream Smino’s “Matinee” on Spotify and Apple Music. Luv 4 Rent drops October 28.

Luv 4 Rent Tracklist:
01. 4rm Da Source
02. No L’s
03. 90 Proof (feat. J. Cole)
04. Pro Freak (feat. Doechii and Fatman Scoop)
05. Ole Ass Kendrick
06. Louphoria (feat. Cruza)
07. Blu Billy
08. Matinee
09. Modennaminute (feat. Lucky Daye and Phoelix)
10. Defribillator
11. Garden Lady
12. Settle Down (feat. Cory Henry and Ravyn Lenae)
13. Pudgy (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
14. Curtains
15. Lee & Lovie (feat. Reggie)

Elsewhere in music, check out MOUNT WESTMORE and P-Lo’s “Too Big.”
Source: Read Full Article