Palace Fall 2021 Knitwear, Hoodies and Sweaters

After previewing its forthcoming Fall 2021 collection with its Will Scarborough-shot lookbook late last month, Palace now offers up a closer look of what’s to come from its plethora of knitwear, hoodies and sweaters.

Alongside the brand’s usual array of heavyweight hoodies with subtle Palace branding on the breast and hood and a Tri-Ferg at the rear, the London label delivers a selection of graphic-heavy pieces this season, including an all-over sticker pattern, an array of “Fishy” illustrations, as well as a duo of “Tavern” half-zips. A trio of European Union sweaters arrives in either blue, grey, or white with the epochal star formation on the front and unique Palace branding on the rear, while three striped hoodies offer something slightly away from the brand’s norm.

Palace’s Fall 2021 collection will begin to drop from August 6 in the U.K. and U.S. via the brand’s online webstore and in-store at 11 a.m BST/12:00 p.m. CEST/11.00 a.m. EDT/8:00 a.m. PST respectively, while an August 7 drop is set to follow in Japan both in-store and online, as well as via the Palace WeChat channel.

For more from the latest drop, make sure to check out other offerings in the following categories:

– Outerwear
– Shirts
– T-Shirts and Longsleeves
– Trousers
– Accessories, Hardware and Hats
Source: Read Full Article