NBA YoungBoy Delivers 33-Track Album 'Don't Try This At Home'

YoungBoy Never Broke Again has released his latest studio effort, Don’t Try This At Home.

Dropped under his latest record deal with Motown Records, the 33-track effort clocks in at an hour and 25 minutes with guest appearances and production work from Nicki Minaj on “WTF,” Mariah the Scientist on “Rear View” and Post Malone and The Kid LAROI on “What You Say.”

Don’t Try This At Home marks YB’s sixth studio album overall and his second of 2023, following January’s I Rest My Case which featured production from Jason “Cheese” Goldberg, alongside D-Roc, DJ Trebble, Dmac, Getro, Kid Krazy, Powers Pleasant, TnTXD, Wayv and Yo Benji and gave him his 13th top 10 entry on the Billboard 200.

Stream NBA YoungBoy’s Don’t Try This At Home on Spotify and Apple Music and watch the visual for “What You Say” above.

In other music news, take a listen to Swizz Beatz and Mass Appeal’s Hip Hop 50: Vol. 2 EP featuring Jay Electronica, Lil Wayne, JAY-Z and more.
Source: Read Full Article