Here\u2019s When Each Episode of Loki<\/em> Will Be on Disney+

After a two-ish month wait, arguably the Marvel Cinematic Universe’s most-awaited TV show—no shade to WandaVision or The Falcon and the Winter Soldier—is here. Starring British actor Tom Hiddleston, Loki is the MCU’s latest epic miniseries (and yet another opportunity to tie up any lingering questions or potential plot holes from Avengers Endgame).

This six-episode series follows our favorite mischievous Norse God and his adventures with a space organization called the Time Variance Authority. As always, Loki almost immediately finds himself in some trouble—and he meets up with TVA Agent Mobius, (Owen Wilson) who, along with some fellow timekeepers, have to sort out whatever mess Thor’s brother has gotten the universe into this time.

The last time we saw the God of Mischief, he took the Tesseract—an Infinity Stone trapped in a blue cube—and escaped captivity in 2012, following the events of the original Avengers. Considering his future self is dead (thank you, Thanos), 2012 Loki escaping his timeline was not supposed to happen. You just know some BS is about to go down.

Fans were so excited for the show, in fact, that the MCU moved up the release date from June 11 to June 9. And, unlike Marvel’s other hit series, Loki will premiere on Wednesdays instead of Fridays. Each episode will run around 40 to 50 minutes, similar to The Falcon and the Winter Soldier.

Here’s the complete release schedule for Loki:

Episodes release at about 3:00 a.m., EST

Episode 1: June 9

Episode 2: June 16

Episode 3: June 23

Episode 4: June 30

Episode 5: July 7

Episode 6: July 14

Source: Read Full Article