Dave Davies Shares ‘Web Of Time’ Video

Kinks legend Dave Davies has released a video for “Web Of Time,” from his collection of previously unreleased songs written in the 1970s.

Davies said that “Web of Time” is a previously unreleased song he wrote and recorded in the mid-1970s, from his Decade album. “It’s about my feelings and reflections about where we stand as people and what we are doing to each other, why we do the things we do. Questioning life – is it just chaos or is there more to it? I think it’s poignant for these times,” he said in a statement.

Decade Track Listing

1. Cradle to the Grave
2. Midnight Sun
3. Islands
4. If You Are Leaving
5. Web of Time
6. Mystic Woman
7. Give You All My Love
8. The Journey
9. Within Each Day
10. Same Old Blues
11. Mr. Moon
12. Shadows
13. This Precious Time (Long Lonely Road)

Source: Read Full Article