Ariana Grande Reveals Tracklist For New Album

Ariana Grande took to social media on Saturday (October 24) to reveal the tracklist for her upcoming sixth studio album Positions, which is due out on October 30.

The 14-song record features special guests, including Doja Cat, The Weeknd, Ty Dolla $ign, and includes songs such as “Shut UP,” “34+35,” “My Hair,” “Nasty” and “POV.” Grande recently released the album’s lead single, “Positions.”

Her fifth studio album, thank u, next, which came out last year, earned nominations for Album of the Year and Best Pop Vocal Album at the 62nd Grammy Awards. However, it lost out in both categories to Billie Eilish‘s WHEN WE ALL FALL ASLEEP, WHERE DO WE GO?

Positions Tracklist:

1. “Shut Up”
2. “34+35”
3. “Motive” feat. Doja Cat
4. “Just Like Magic”
5. “Off the Table” feat. The Weeknd
6. “Six Thirty”
7. “Safety Net” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
8. “My Hair”
9. “Nasty”
10. “West Side”
11. “Love Language”
12. “Positions”
13. “Obvious”
14. “POV”

Source: Read Full Article